Thin line between Flirting and Friendly

Posted: May 16, 2010 in Day to Day issues

Okay so a new couple moved across the street from me and I ended up going over there for a drink or two. So while we were drinking I started to get the vibe that the guy that was their thought I was flirting with his girl. First the guy tell me that they wasn’t together, then he starts to act jealous ? Come on my friend make up your mind, and to be honest I was flirting at all just conversational with them both , looking them both square in the eye,laughing and the whole 9. To be honest this isn’t the first time something like this has happen, I’ve had friends think I was flirting with there girlfriend , sister , and mother. I really don’t mean to flirt I just hold conversation, I guess i don’t know when I cross that line between flirty and friendly. So I got a question for my readers, Do you know when you flirting? And just How thin is the line between flirty and friendly?

Comments
  1. Aia G says:

    I havent read this yet,but i just wanted to tell u this pic is hot stuff! lol ill recomment when i read. 🙂
    Aia♥

  2. Aia G says:

    Dang this is hard to answer. but guys just mad bcuz u look good. They think just because u smiling with someone means your flirting but your really not. i get that alot as well.
    Aia♥

Leave a Reply

