We are a Puzzle (poem)

Posted: June 5, 2010 in Poem
Tags:

As We Lay I noticed with out each other our world wouldn’t be complete. I visioned how the pillow would look if you weren’t laying on the other side , how would the car look if you weren’t in the passenger seat , how the market would look if I was pushing the cart and you  wasn’t  throwing everything you seen in it , kissing and it wasn’t your lips my lips locked with. People say they would just move on but a relationship like ours is like a puzzle, It might be a million pieces that look like you but only one will fit on the other side of my pillow and only one will match up perfectly with my heart

Leave a Reply

